APHSA STAFF

Directory

All phone extensions are from the main line: 202-682-0100

 

OFFICE OF THE CEO AND PRESIDENT

 

Tracy-W

Tracy Wareing Evans

President & CEO
Ext. 231
tracy.wareing@aphsa.org

 

 

Nicole York

Director, Human Resources

 

 

 

 

 

file

Jessica Hall

Communications Manager

Ext. 223

jhall@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Renee Kennedy 

 

Administrative Operations Assistant

 

 

 

POLICY & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

 

file

Candy S. Hill

Senior Director, Policy & Government Affairs

202-682-0100, Ext. 299

chill@aphsa.org

 

 

christinacrayton

Christina Crayton

Assistant Director, Policy & Government Affairs

Ext. 257

christina.crayton@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Lexie Perez-Gruber

Policy Associate, Child & Family

Ext. 243

lgruber@aphsa.org

 

 

Carla Fults

Carla Fults

Director, Interstate Affairs & Compact Operations

Ext. 242                                                                       

carla.fults@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Shakieta Campbell

Administrative Assistant 

Ext. 284

scampbell@aphsa.org

 

 

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

 

file

Russell Sykes

Director, Center for Employment & Economic Well-Being (CEEWB)

O: 518-756-8149

C: 518-728-0405

rsykes@aphsa.org

 

Kerry Desjardins

Kerry  Desjardins

Policy Associate, CEEWB

Ext. 268

kdesjardins@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Carolyn Benefield-Marshall                                         

Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

Ext. 263

carolyn.marshall@aphsa.org

 

 

PRACTICE INNOVATION

 

file

Phil Basso

Deputy Executive Director

Ext. 249 

phil.basso@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Emily Campbell

Director, Organizational Effectiveness (OE)

202-492-5524

ecampbell@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Jennifer Kerr   

Consultant, OE

202-821-2809

jkerr@aphsa.org

 

 

file

R. Bryan Grove

Consultant, OE

202-821-3013

 

 

 

meganlape

Megan Lape 

Director, National Collaborative for Integration of Health & Human Services

Ext. 265

megan.lape@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Christina Becker

Health Policy & Program Associate

National Collaborative for Integration of Health & Human Services

Ext. 282

cbecker@aphsa.org

 

file

Anita Light

Director, Practice Innovation & Grant Development

Ext. 272 

anita.light@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Bertha Levin

Senior Program Associate
Ext. 279
bertha.levin@aphsa.org

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OPERATIONS & EVENTS

 

file

Donna Jarvis-Miller

Director, Membership Operations & Events

Ext. 259

djarvis-miller@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Darnell Pinson

Assistant Director, Membership Operations & Events 

Ext. 292

dpinson@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Guy DeSilva

Marketing & Membership Manager

Ext. 280

gdesilva@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Maurine C. Jones

Conference Meeting Planner

Ext. 235

mcjones@aphsa.org

 

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

file

Raymond Washington III

Director, Finance & Administration

Ext. 226

raymond.washington@aphsa.org

 

 

file

Alvin Brown

Staff Accountant

Ext. 238

alvin.brown@aphsa.org

 

 


Pathways

Innovation Center



    INDUSTRY PARTNER MEMBERS
Platinum
Accenture
CGI
Change & Innovation Agency
Deloitte
FEi Systems
file
IBM
file
KPMG
file
Maximus
Microsoft
Northwoods
Optum
Oracle
PCG Human Services
Unisys
Silver
Adobe
Experian
spacer
spacer
spacer2
spacer2
Media
Governing Magazine
Conference Edge